top of page

ADOBE MAX

This fall I attended ADOBE MAX creative conference in San Diego, CA. This year it was my goal to attend this conference and I was really thankful to ASUWB for making it possible. So far, this was one of the best and biggest(about 10,000 attendees) conference I have ever attended. I got a chance to meet new people from all around the US and from many other different countries. I learned about how adobe is trying to bring in new software's like Adobe XD and Adobe flix UX Designers and graphic designers, which I am eagerly waiting to explore! During this conference I learned a lot about diversity in design and how experiential designs are created and how we can best understand the user. I learned how design thinking is the key in creating a design and innovation plays a small role in it. And also understanding that why do people do the things they do and how does the environment contribute or subtract? by exploring user experience design across cultural boundaries. The workshops and sessions really helped me to think more critically about my design and what are the possibilities to explore. I will be giving a presentation to my peers in Interactive media Design about experiential design and how digital thinking is really important for us to better understand and meet the needs of the users. One tip: Use the app as much as possible and put the workshops on your calendar of the app to get an attendance. I tell you if you don't do it the struggle is going to be really when you are standing in the waiting line to attend the workshop or session!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page